skip to page content

Please note: To view the design of this website, you need a browser that supports web standards. The content of this site is accessable (with no formatting) to any browser. Upgrade to a Web standards compliant browser.

Home > Contact Us


Our officers are: Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Current committee members are:

Alex Duncan (co-opted)

Ruth Hamblett

Gordon Pargeter

Peter Roberts (co-opted)

Lee Rodgers

Claire Sizer (co-opted)

Liz Taylorson


the director of the next/current production.


David Young

is co-opted as the representative of St Mary's Church

  • Chair
  • Vacant
  • Secretary
  • Liz Taylorson
  • Treasurer
  • Gordon Pargeter
  • Wardrobe Mistress
  • Jenni Bradley
  • Tickets and Front of House Manager
  • Nicola Roberts
  • Publicity
  • Liz Taylorson
  • We would like more olunteers for Facebook and Twitter contacts
  • Membership Secretary
  • Nicola Roberts


  • We are pleased to announce that Peter Roberts and Claire Sizer have been co-opted to the committee. Claire will especially represent our younger members. Welcome to both!

e-mail us:

It is the policy of the Nunthorpe Players not to publish private addresses, telephone numbers or e-mail addresses on this web site. Any member with a genuine need for these details should contact the secretary via the Players' email.






Updated 14 September 2016

© copyright Nunthorpe Players
Meta4 Solutions